2015

Corsica: Crossroads of Prehistory

Monday 13 to Monday 20 April 2015

spaces remain


Armenia: Ancient Nation, Modern Republic 

Monday 27 April to Tuesday 5 May 2015

spaces remain


Ireland: William Butler Yeats at 150

Tuesday 9 to Monday 15 June 2015

spaces remain


 The Vikings: Iceland, Denmark & Northern Germany

Wednesday 1 to Friday 10 July 2015

spaces remain


 South-Eastern Sicily

Saturday 17 to Saturday 24 October 2014

some spaces remain – please contact us to confirm availability before booking


 Along the Via Aemilia: Bologna, Parma, Modena

Wednesday 28 October to Monday 2 November 2015

spaces remain


New Year’s Eve at                   * TBC

Wednesday 30 December 2015 to Saturday 2 January 2016

please register your interest early – details soon to be released